Together, we can Protect Purdue.

See our FAQs

Building Directory

First Floor

Krach Lobby Contact
Phone: 765-496-2302
krach@purdue.edu 
Facility Operations

Draper, Karla
Manager, Krach Operations
Phone: 49-46529
Email: draperk@purdue.edu

McIntosh, Kyra
Assistant Director, Operations
Phone: 49-62245
Email: howell60@purdue.edu  

Versprille, Luke
Director, Operations and Events
Phone: 49-48904
Email: lversprille@purdue.edu

Amazon Store
Phone: 866-216-1072
Website: http://purdue.amazon.com
Room #: KRCH 169

Second Floor

Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life — Room 229

Cutler, Brandon
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life
Phone: 49-44880
Email: bcutler@purdue.edu

Hudec, Spencer
Associate Director of Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life 
Phone: 49-45994
Email: mshudec@purdue.edu 

Oller, Amanda
Assistant Director of Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life 
Phone: 49-61431
Email: oller@purdue.edu

Otto, Donnie
Assistant Director of Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life 
Phone: 49-65407
Email: donotto@purdue.edu 

Purdue Student Government — Room 270

President, Vice President and Chief of Staff
Phone: 49-47194
Email: psgpresident@purdue.edupsgvp@purdue.edu, studentgovernment@purdue.edu 

Cabinet, Secretary, Treasurer
Phone: 49-47196
Email: studentgovernment@purdue.edu

Third Floor

Roger C. Stewart Leadership and Professional Development Dept. — Room 336

Knight, Stephanie 
Director, Leadership Programs 
Phone: 49-47431
Email: stephanieknight@purdue.edu

Gruver, Melissa
Associate Director, Civic Engagement and Leadership Development
Phone: 49-46823
Cell Phone: 931-980-0922
Email: mgruver@purdue.edu

Brown, Harry
Associate Director, Leadership and Professional Development
Phone: 49-62453
Email: hebrown@purdue.edu

Mickle, Remingtin
Coordinator for Leadership and Professional Development 
Phone: 49-62454
Email: rmickle@purdue.edu 

Romero, Jesus
Coordinator, Leadership Development
Phone: 49-62452
Email: jesusromero@purdue.edu

Mues, Marcus
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 49-62450
Email: mmues@purdue.edu

Horizons Room — Room 329

Allensworth, Brittany
Assistant Director for Academic Success
Phone: 49-46492
Email: ballensw@purdue.edu 

Johnson, Sarah
Career Counseling Coordinator
Phone: 49-48760
Email: john2636@purdue.edu 

Weller, Jessica
STEM Program Specialist
Phone: 49-47093
Email: wellerj@purdue.edu  

Business Office for Student Organizations — Room 365

Lineback, Tammy
Fiscal Administrator/Student Organizations
Phone: 49-46724
Email: lineback@purdue.edu

Casey, Judith
Account Clerk
Phone: 49-46724 
Email: jacasey@purdue.edu  

Deford, Cathy
Operations Supervisor to Lead Business Assistant
Phone: 49-46724 
Email: defordc@purdue.edu 

Evans, Jessica
Contract Administrator
Phone: 49-46724
Email: evans231@purdue.edu

Greenberg, Lisa
Account Clerk
Phone: 49-46724
Email: lmgreenb@purdue.edu

High, Kelly
Assistant Fiscal Administrator
Phone: 49-46724
Email: kjhigh@purdue.edu

Jones, Jessica
Account Clerk
Phone: 49-46724
Email: jone2334@purdue.edu 

Student Activities and Organizations — Room 370

King, Martia
Director of Student Involvement
Phone: 49-49758
Email: mbrawner@purdue.edu

Deputy, Carol
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 49-41231
Email: cdeputy@purdue.edu 

Hufford, Mckenna
Student Affairs Specialist
Phone: 49-48981
Email: mhufford@purdue.edu 

Jones, Margie
Assistant Director of Student Involvement 
Phone: 49-42307
Email: mctucker@purdue.edu

Maldonado-Ruiz, Allison
Student Affairs Specialist
Phone: 49-41232
Email: maldon25@purdue.edu 

Matsuda-Johnson, Juna 
Student Affairs Specialist 
Phone: 49-40384
Email:john1578@purdue.edu 

Mellady, Jessica
Office Manager
Phone: 49-41232
Email: jmellady@purdue.edu

Mifflin, Mike
Assistant Director, Student Organizations
Phone: 49-60809
Email: mmifflin@purdue.edu

Redding, Tyler 
Student Affairs Specialist 
Phone: 49-44096
Email: tcreddin@purdue.edu

Schwab, Chelsea
Assistant Director, Programs
Phone: 49-48981
Email: harri648@purdue.edu 

Yohe, Mikayla 
Student Affairs Specialist 
Phone: 49-61205
Email: mmyohe@purdue.edu 

Vacant 
Student Affairs Specialist - Programs and Engagement
Phone: 49-48907
Email: 

Fourth Floor

Student Success at Purdue

Carpenter, Dan
Executive Director
Phone: 49-42451
Email: dwcarpen@purdue.edu 

Ashcraft, Michelle
Director-Purdue Promise 
Site Supervisor-ScholarCorps
Phone: 49-46357
Email: mashcraf@purdue.edu

Baker, Tyra
Student Success Coach-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-48552
Email: tgbaker@purdue.edu 

Bowling, Dennis
Sr. Associate Director
Phone: 49-63618
Email: bowlingd@purdue.edu

Cabrera, Virginia
Senior Assistant Director-Orientation Programs
Phone: 49-62459
Email: vcabrera@purdue.edu  

Clifton, Jazmine
Senior Assistant Director-Purdue Promise 
Phone: 49-62806
Email: cliftoj@purdue.edu

Dryer, Max
Web Developer 
Phone: 61549
Email: mdryer@purdue.edu 

Vacant 
Assistant Director-Orientation Programs
Phone: 49-61543
Email: 

Johnson, Craig
Director-Orientation Programs
Phone: 49-42274
Email: john1803@purdue.edu

Ludiker, Keara
Director of Span Plan
Phone: 49-45860
Email: kludiker@purdue.edu

Mattingly, Andrea
Communications Director
Phone: 49-63754
Email: thomas78@purdue.edu

McKinney, April
Student Success Coach-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-44948
Email: mckinn26@purdue.edu 

Mitchell, McKalaih
Student Success Coach-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-62933
Email: mitch154@purdue.edu 

Pedroza, Dianne
Student Success Coach-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-44990
Email: pedrozd@purdue.edu 

Raavel, Joplyn
Student Success Coach-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-61460
Email: jraavel@purdue.edu 

Skibinski, Quinton
Student Success Coach-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-44948
Email: qskibins@purdue.edu

Slodkowski, Jake
Program Coordinator for Orientation Programs
Phone: 49-61541
Email: jslodkow@purdue.edu  

Smith, Maggie
Senior Assistant Director for Orientation Programs
Phone: 49-40437
Email: smithmj@purdue.edu   

Stayback, Taylor
Information Systems Specialist 
Phone: 49-45704
Email: tbrodner@purdue.edu

Strickler, Joseph
Assistant Director-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-61269
Email: jstrick@purdue.edu 

Stubbs, Alli
Student Success Coach-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-62805
Email: amstubbs@purdue.edu 

Washburn, Connie
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 49-42451
Email: washburn@purdue.edu

Whipple, Dylan
Student Success Coach-Purdue Promise
Phone: 49-62714
Email: drwhippl@purdue.edu 

Zerby, Karen
Support Staff
Phone: 49-63619
Email: kszerby@purdue.edu

Vacant
Educational Assessment Specialist
Phone: 49-66553
Email: