Together, we can Protect Purdue.

See our FAQs

Building Directory

First Floor

Krach Lobby Contact
Phone: 765-496-2302
krach@purdue.edu 
Facility Operations - Room 129A

Draper, Karla
Manager, Krach Operations
Phone: 49-46529
Email: draperk@purdue.edu

McIntosh, Kyra
Assistant Director, Operations
Phone: 49-62245
Email: howell60@purdue.edu  

Versprille, Luke
Director, Operations and Events
Phone: 49-48904
Email: lversprille@purdue.edu

Civics Literacy - Room 129C

Duttlinger, Fred
Assistant Director for Civics Literacy 
Email: fduttlin@purdue.edu 

 

Civics Literacy Office

civicsliteracy@purdue.edu

Amazon Store - Room 169
Phone: 866-216-1072
Website: http://purdue.amazon.com
Room #: KRCH 169

Second Floor

Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life — Room 229

Cutler, Brandon
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life
Phone: 49-44880
Email: bcutler@purdue.edu

Hudec, Spencer
Associate Director of Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life 
Phone: 49-45994
Email: mshudec@purdue.edu 

Otto, Donnie
Assistant Director of Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life 
Phone: 49-65407
Email: donotto@purdue.edu 

Pliego Torres, Tania
Program Coordinator for Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life 
Phone: 49-45990
Email: tpliegot@purdue.edu 

On-Campus Writing Lab (OWL) - Room 239A

Denny, Harry
Director and Professor of English
Phone: 49-62814
Email: hdenny@purdue.edu

Kennell, Vicki
Associate Director of Graduate and Multilingual Writing 
Phone: 49-63903
Email: vkennell@purdue.edu 

Ludwig, Kari
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 49-47268
Email: keludwig@purdue.edu 

Spencer, Sadie 
Receptionist 
Phone: 49-43723
Email: spenc115@purdue.edu 

Purdue Student Government — Room 270

President, Vice President and Chief of Staff
Phone: 49-47194
Email: psgpresident@purdue.edupsgvp@purdue.edu, studentgovernment@purdue.edu 

Cabinet, Secretary, Treasurer
Phone: 49-47196
Email: studentgovernment@purdue.edu

Third Floor

Roger C. Stewart Leadership and Professional Development Dept. — Room 336

Knight, Stephanie 
Director, Leadership Programs 
Phone: 49-47431
Email: stephanieknight@purdue.edu

Gruver, Melissa
Associate Director, Civic Engagement and Leadership Development
Phone: 49-46823
Cell Phone: 931-980-0922
Email: mgruver@purdue.edu

Vacant 
Associate Director, Leadership and Professional Development
Phone: 49-62453
Email: 

Mickle, Remingtin
Coordinator for Leadership and Professional Development 
Phone: 49-62454
Email: rmickle@purdue.edu 

Mues, Marcus
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 49-62450
Email: mmues@purdue.edu

Romero, Jesus
Coordinator, Leadership Development
Phone: 49-62452
Email: jesusromero@purdue.edu

 

Horizons Room — Room 329

Allensworth, Brittany
Assistant Director for Academic Success
Phone: 49-46492
Email: ballensw@purdue.edu 

Brewer, Kimberly
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 49-47094
Email: kabrewer@purdue.edu

Johnson, Sarah
Career Counseling Coordinator
Phone: 49-48760
Email: john2636@purdue.edu 

Scott, Miaya
Program Coordinator
Phone: 49-48760
Email: scott338@purdue.edu

Strait, Marquetta
Assistant Director 
Phone: 49-42592
Email: straitm@purdue.edu 

Weller, Jessica
STEM Program Specialist
Phone: 49-47093
Email: wellerj@purdue.edu  

Business Office for Student Organizations — Room 365

Vacant 
Fiscal Administrator/Student Organizations
Phone: 49-46724
Email: 

Deford, Cathy
Operations Supervisor to Lead Business Assistant
Phone: 49-46724 
Email: defordc@purdue.edu 

Evans, Jessica
Contract Administrator
Phone: 49-46724
Email: evans231@purdue.edu

Greenberg, Lisa
Business Assistant 
Phone: 49-46724
Email: lmgreenb@purdue.edu

Helm, Joanne 
Business Assistant 
Phone: 49-46724 
Email: jmhelm@purdue.edu 

High, Kelly
Business Manager 
Phone: 49-46724
Email: kjhigh@purdue.edu

Jones, Jessica
Business Assistant 
Phone: 49-46724
Email: jone2334@purdue.edu 

Sommers, Karil
Senior Business ManagerPhone: 765-494-6724Email: kesommer@purdue.edu

Student Activities and Organizations — Room 370

King, Martia
Director of Student Involvement
Phone: 49-49758
Email: mbrawner@purdue.edu

Deputy, Carol
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 49-41231
Email: cdeputy@purdue.edu 

Hufford, Mckenna
Student Affairs Specialist
Phone: 49-48981
Email: mhufford@purdue.edu 

Jones, Margie
Assistant Director of Student Involvement 
Phone: 49-42307
Email: mctucker@purdue.edu

Maldonado-Ruiz, Allison
Student Affairs Specialist
Phone: 49-41232
Email: maldon25@purdue.edu 

Matsuda-Johnson, Juna 
Student Affairs Specialist 
Phone: 49-40384
Email:john1578@purdue.edu 

Mellady, Jessica
Office Manager
Phone: 49-41232
Email: jmellady@purdue.edu

Mifflin, Mike
Assistant Director, Student Organizations
Phone: 49-60809
Email: mmifflin@purdue.edu

Redding, Tyler 
Student Affairs Specialist 
Phone: 49-44096
Email: tcreddin@purdue.edu

Schwab, Chelsea
Assistant Director, Programs
Phone: 49-48981
Email: harri648@purdue.edu 

Yohe, Mikayla 
Student Affairs Specialist 
Phone: 49-61205
Email: mmyohe@purdue.edu 

Vacant 
Student Affairs Specialist - Programs and Engagement
Phone: 49-48907
Email: 

Fourth Floor

Student Success Program – Room 446
Admistrative Office

Carpenter, Dan
Executive Director
Phone: 49-45775
Email: dwcarpen@purdue.edu 

Bowling, Dennis
Senior Associate Director
Phone: 49-63618
Email: bowlingd@purdue.edu

Washburn, Connie
Executive Adminstration
Phone: 49-42451
Email: washburn@purdue.edu

Zerby, Karen
Adminstrative Assistant
Phone: 49-63619
Email: kszerby@purdue.edu

 

Communications Team

Mattingly, Andrea
Communications Director
Phone: 49-63754
Email: thomas78@purdue.edu

Dryer, Max
Web Developer 
Phone: 49-61549
Email: mdryer@purdue.edu  

 

Orientation Programs

Johnson, Craig
Director
Phone: 49-42274
Email: john1803@purdue.edu

Cabrera, Virginia
Senior Assistant Director
Phone: 49-62459
Email: vcabrera@purdue.edu

Rickett, Jacqueline
Program Coordinator
Phone: 49-61543
Email: jrickett@purdue.edu

Slodkowski, Jake
Program Coordinator
Phone: 49-61541
Email: jslodkow@purdue.edu  

Smith, Maggie
Senior Assistant Director
Phone: 49-40437
Email: smithmj@purdue.edu

 

Purdue Promise

Clifton, Jazmine
Director 
Phone: 49-62806
Email: cliftoj@purdue.edu

Abram, Marnie
21st Century Scholar Specialist 
Phone: 49-62462
Email: abramm@purdue.edu

Baker, Tyra
Student Success Coach
Phone: 49-48552
Email: tgbaker@purdue.edu 

Gouwens, Matthew
Student Success Coach
Phone: 49-61460
Email: mgouwens@purdue.edu 

Hertel, Lilli
Student Success Coach
Phone: 49-40998
Email: lkhertel@purdue.edu 

Mitchell, McKalaih
Assistant Director
Phone: 49-62933
Email: mitch154@purdue.edu 

Pedroza, Dianne
Student Success Coach
Phone: 49-44990
Email: pedrozd@purdue.edu 

Skibinski, Quinton
Student Success Coach
Phone: 49-44948
Email: qskibins@purdue.edu

Stubbs, Allison
Student Success Coach
Phone: 49-62805
Email: amstubbs@purdue.edu 

Whipple, Dylan
Assistant Director
Phone: 49-62714
Email: drwhippl@purdue.edu

 

Span Plan

Wilson, Keara
Director
Phone: 49-45860
Email: kludiker@purdue.edu